Oh, a Fancy Assassin’s Creed Reveal Trailer! Colour me Surprised!

I should follow up quickly on my post of the other day – the mysterious Assassin’s Creed 3 countdown page was heading towards the following big reveal trailer!  In which they don’t really reveal very much we hadn’t already found out :)

Overall, I’m pretty excited about this game, but this trailer’s not really done much for me…  Not too impressed by the quality of some of the CG, and there wasn’t enough awesome in that assassin.  Not enough awesome by half.  I mean (and I really will take any excuse to post this video), compare that computerised assassin fun to THIS computerised assassin fun;

I just can’t help feeling that so far this new game seems to be lacking that sense of incredible flair that they managed to build up in Ezio.  He’s gonna be hard to move on from.

Aside | This entry was posted in gaming and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

